First aid





My everyday rescuer for my lips comes from Nougat London. Leaves them soft, smooth and a tiny bit shiny, and it lasts forever!

Had a fantastic yoga class, and yes, it was yoga, but with meditation and relaxation at the end, and I actually think I fell asleep for a short while, quite embarrasing. ;) But the same thing happens every time I'm doing a facial as well, when putting on a mask for twenty minutes and relaxing in a dark room with only candle lights, I really have to struggle to not fall asleep. Anyone else or should I just get some more sleep at night? ;)



I've also done my nails in my favourite colour from last year, except Chanel Rouge Noir though, OPI, Just a little rösti at this, and still I'm using the IsaDora's second nail as a base coat. The result after 4-5 weeks of continuous using is stronger nails that won't break as easily, and I have a white tip for the first time in a long time after a work week! The downs are the thickness oft the product, not easy to work with and some bubbles evolve after a while when putting on two coats of second nail and one coat of OPI, so the finish would probably be better just using one coat of second nail, but on the other hand the nail won't be as strong, so I've closed my eyes to the fact of bubbliness just to get stronger nails. However, next time I'll try OPI's nail hardener or maybe Trind's for comparison.

Now it's bed time, just gotta book som flight tickets for tomorrow and sunday.

Kommentarer :

#1: Mari

Hej! Varför har du börjat att skiva på engelska?

skriven

Kommentera inlägget här :