Wednesday

I've just checked in at my hotel for the night, and it's not every night you get to spend the night in prince Frederik's room. ;) Haha!



Today, I've booked myself into a Hatha Yoga class, never been to one before, but I guess that it's what's mostly referred to as common "yoga". For a whole 90 minutes! It's gonna be so relaxing and calming! :)

By the way, I can't wait for this weekend to start! So much fun is coming up, starting with AHA treatment & waxing and a visit to Louis Vuitton tomorrow, Friday is PT time, maybe a lunchdate with a friend and  celebrating my brother's bithday and on Saturday we're going to Oslo again for a housewarming party!
Also, a very nice shipment has been delivered to me... What it is you'll see on friday! :)


//Har precis checkat in på hotellet och det är inte varje natt man får äran att dela rum med att Kronprins Frederik! ;) Haha!

Idag har jag bokat in mig på ett Hatha Yoga pass, har aldrig varit på ett förut, men jag antar att det är vad man vanligtvis brukar kalla "yoga", i hela 90 minuter! Såå lugnande och avslappnande! :)

Jag längtar som busen till helgen då det är mycket roligt planerat; AHA-behandling och vaxning samt ett besök på Louis Vuitton imorgon. På fredag är det dags för PT träning igen, kanske en lunchdate med en kompis och födelsedagsfirande av min bror, och på lördag styr vi bilen mot Oslo och inflyttningsfest!
Ett jättefint paket har kommit till mig under veckan också... vad det är får ni se på fredag! :) //

Kommentera inlägget här :