New Serums!

Exuviance (som ni vet att jag är en sucker för)har lanserat tre helt nya serum i tillägg till Vespera Bionic som jag använder just nu!
Nästa gång jag beställer ska jag prova Antioxidant Perfect 10 Serum (som passar för mig mellan 25-30, och efter 30 är det dags för Collagen Triple boost serum, och det tredje är om man har pigmentfläckar, Opti Light Essential:

NEW Exuviance Antioxidant Perfect 10 Serum
A supercharged serum with six potent antioxidants to conquer the aging effects and deliver superior broad spectrum protection from all ten sources of oxidative damage, including free radicals, and allows the skin to repair existing damage.

Benefits:
Helps neutralize all 5 types of skin-aging free radicals
Patented Bionic and PHA blend helps prevent breakdown of collagen and elastin
Grape Seed Extract, EGCG Green Tea Extract and Lilac Extract provide antioxidant benefits
Helps reduce skin's inflammatory response to environmental stressors



Jag beställer HÄRIFRÅN

Kommentera inlägget här :